First Post!

Hello! If you have found this then you’ll not necessarily want to hang around, as I’m using this blog to record professional and academic progress, discussion points and lists of things I find interesting as a bookmarking exercise. I’m sure there will be some content in here that’s written for an audience, but that is not my intention for every post.

Either way, I work in digital marketing mainly looking at data issues and management, web analytics and technical integration. I also am working towards (was once) Econsultancy and (still) Manchester Met’s acclaimed MSc program in Digital Marketing Communications.

Leave a Reply

